Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

2020 Board of Directors


Steve Jones, Greenman Lawn & Landscape, Little Rock

Past President
Mark Gibson, ANCLP - Green Thumb Garden Center, Little Rock

First Vice President
Mark Mowrey - Oaklawn, Hot Springs
1st Year - Directors
Stephanie Denton - Denton's Landscaping
, Clarksville
Doug Schneider, ANCLP - Schneider Lawn & Landscape, Little Rock
Nicole Moore - P. Allen Smith & Associates, Little Rock

2nd Year - Directors
Danny Townsend, ACNLP
- Perfect Places, Inc., Bryant
Jeremy Bemis - Bemis Tree Farm, Little Rock

Representative to the Arkansas State Plant Board
Jason Parks -
Parks Brothers Farm, Van Buren

Representative from the Arkansas State Plant Board

Paul Shell

Education Representative
Dr. James Robbins,
UA Div of Agriculture

Executive Director
Rhonda Davis, Best Association Management

Asst. Executive Director
Anne Fuller, ACNLP, Best Association Management

Sign In